Copenhagen Capacity's Board of Directors

Copenhagen Capacity´s Board of Directors consists of 13 members. The board is composed on the basis of a fixed distribution:

  • The Regional Council of the Capital Region appoints 4 members.
  • The Municipality of Copenhagen appoints 1 member.
  • Local Government Denmark appoints 1 member.
  • The board members appoint 7 extra independent members.

A member can not be appointed to the board after reaching the age of 75 years.